Board of Directors

President

Pat Hallett
Sabah International Inc.
Pat@sabah-intl.com
(925) 209-4650
sabahinternationalinc.com

Past President

Stan Nakaso
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Stan.Nakaso@lmco.com
(408) 742-8084
www.lmco.com

Vice-President

Steve Woods
Technical Builders Inc.
swoods@technicalbuilders.com
(408) 540-9712
www.technicalbuilders.com

Membership Chair

Randy Davis
Automated Buildings Inc.
rdavis@automatedbldgs.com
(669) 800-7012
www.automatedbldgs.com

Program Chair

William Ayres
Cushman Wakefield
william.ayres@cwservices.com
(650) 213-2531
cwservices.com

Program Co-Chair

Frank Shenaye
Sabah International Inc.
frank@sabah-intl.com
(925) 580-8462
sabahinternationalinc.com

Marketing Chair

Caitlin Schaapman
Sabah International Inc.
caitlin@sabah-intl.com
(925) 518-6475
sabahinternationalinc.com

Treasurer Chair

Elliot Tham
Siemens Inc.
elliot.tham@siemens.com
(510)783-6000
www.siemens.com

Education Chair

Mark Chellino
Electrical Distributors
mchellino@electdist.com
(408) 293-5874
 www.electdist.com

Secretary & Communication Chair

Reuben Thibodeau
RAD RET Consulting
reuben@radret.com
(669) 350-7392
www.radret.com (coming soon!)