Board of Directors

President

William Ayres
Cushman Wakefield
william.ayres@cwservices.com
(650) 213-2531
cwservices.com

Past President

Pat Hallett
Sabah International Inc.
Pat@sabah-intl.com
(925) 209-4650
sabahinternationalinc.com

Vice-President

Randy Davis
Automated Buildings Inc.
rdavis@automatedbldgs.com
(669) 800-7012
www.automatedbldgs.com

Program Chair

Krista Jimenez
Landcare
krista.jimenez@landcare.com
(858) 518-5176
 landcare.com

Treasurer Chair

Frank Shenave
Sabah International Inc.
frank@sabah-intl.com
(925) 580-8462
sabahinternationalinc.com

Secretary Chair

Judi Sayler
Gordon Prill
jsayler@gordonprill.com
(408) 666-4126
gordonprill.com